Westgate Baptist Church

Events

February 2018
Thursday 1 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 2 February
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 4 February
Tuesday 6 February
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 7 February
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 9 February
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 11 February
Tuesday 13 February
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 14 February
Thursday 15 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 16 February
Sunday 18 February
Tuesday 20 February
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 21 February
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 23 February
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 28 February
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday